Universities that Accept JUPEB in Nigeria


JUPEB Universities in Nigeria. Have you been searching for the list of Universities that accept JUPEB for Direct Entry admission? If yes, then you are not alone.

In this article, you will see the list of universities in Nigeria that accept JUPEB if you want to secure admission into 200L this year. So take this guide very seriously because all the information you need regarding the list of schools that accept JUPEB in Nigeria is on this page.

This article contains the list of all Federal, State, and Private universities that accept JUPEB for 200L admission. So read on see all accredited JUPEB universities in Nigeria below.

Universities that accept JUPEB for Direct Entry Admission

Below is the list of all Federal, State, and Private universities in Nigeria that accept JUPEB for 200 level admission. The following list of JUPEB universities is inexhaustible as more schools are joining in accepting JUPEB for Direct Entry admission.

Universities that accept students into 200L through the JUPEB programme.


The following federal universities are JUPEB partners:

  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abueokuta
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife
  • University of Benin, Benin City
  • University of Ilorin, Ilorin
  • University of Lagos, Akoka – Lagos
  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka
  • University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt
  • University of Uyo, Uyo

Other universities that accept JUPEB in Nigeria include:

  • Achievers University, Owo, Ondo State
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti
  • Bowen University, Iwo
  • Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State
  • Caleb University, Imota
  • Crawford University, Igbesa
  • Crescent University, Abeokuta
  • Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo
  • Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
  • Fountain University, Oshogbo
  • Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo state
  • Kwararafa University, Wukari, Taraba State
  • Lead City University, Ibadan
  • Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State
  • Osun State University, Oshogbo
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye, Ogun State
  • Paul University, Akwa
  • Redeemers University, Ede, Osun State
  • Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijagun, Ijebu-Ode
  • University of Port Harcourt
  • Wellspring University, Irhirhi, Benin City.

Note: All private universities in Nigeria accepts JUPEB programme.

Nigerian Universities that Accept JUPEB

We will update this list regularly as changes are made within the Nigerian Educational system. We hope that your dream school is part of the list above. If yes, then we wish you a successful journey as you prepare to secure admission this year.

If you have any questions regarding the list of Universities in Nigeria that accept JUPEB, feel free to let us know. Our support team will respond immediately.


Leave a Reply